I'm a fair-weather blogger. The RSS feed below automatically updates whenever I post.  You can also click on the image above to link to ut omnia bene's homepage.

 

And for a post that explains the name of my blog, you can go here.

 

 

 

 

ut omnia bene

Book Cover: This Never Happened (Fri, 19 Apr 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: après l'école (Wed, 17 Apr 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: twenty-one (Fri, 12 Apr 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: tiny mystery (Mon, 18 Mar 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: leftovers (Sun, 10 Mar 2019)
>> Read More

Tiny Beautiful Things at Portland Center Stage (Sun, 03 Mar 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: reincarnation (Sat, 02 Mar 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: shower (Thu, 28 Feb 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: bus dog (Tue, 19 Feb 2019)
>> Read More

a random list of some of my favorite lines from city of weird (Sun, 17 Feb 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: wheels (Wed, 13 Feb 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: knife (Sun, 03 Feb 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: the difference between us (Sat, 02 Feb 2019)
>> Read More

Buyer and Cellar at Portland Center Stage (Sun, 27 Jan 2019)
>> Read More

random moments from my bus ride (Tue, 22 Jan 2019)
>> Read More

Sense and Sensibility at Portland Center Stage (Sun, 20 Jan 2019)
>> Read More

an incomplete list of the ways he made me feel better during the three days between the second (and way ouchier) mammogram and the biopsy (Sat, 19 Jan 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: bip (Fri, 18 Jan 2019)
>> Read More

Book cover: This Particular Happiness (Mon, 07 Jan 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: needles (Sat, 05 Jan 2019)
>> Read More

2018 for us: a year in random images (Wed, 02 Jan 2019)
>> Read More

a moment in the day: picture (Tue, 25 Dec 2018)
>> Read More

A Christmas Memory and Winter Song at Portland Center Stage (Mon, 10 Dec 2018)
>> Read More

books in the world (Sat, 08 Dec 2018)
>> Read More

Book cover design: Besotted (Thu, 15 Nov 2018)
>> Read More


About | Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy | Sitemap
© 2010 Gigi Little ALL RIGHTS RESERVED